MEMBER AND TRUSTEE CATEGORIES - TAVERHAM HIGH SCHOOL AS AT SEPTEMBER 2023

Term of Office for all Trustees is 4 years

	Numbers in each category	Current Position	Appointed	
Members	3	2		Resigned
Diane Perry-Yates			30 September 2020	
Robert Linnell			01 May 2018	
Andrew Staines			30 September 2020	14 December 2022
Head Teacher	1	1		Resigned
Roger Harris			01 April 2022	
Member appointed Trustees				Resigned
(Appointed)	7	7		
Susan Byles (Chair of Governors)			31 March 2022	
Florence Carney			08 September 2021	
Gary Martin			31 March 2022	
Callum Perry			08 September 2021	
Richard Sage			04 July 2022	
June Sewell			Reappointed 13 May 2021 (Originally appointed 26 April 2018)	
Lauren Griffiths			Reappointed 13 May 2021 (Originally appointed 11 September 2017)	20 September 2023
Mark Carter			Reappointed 13 May 2021 (Originally appointed 04/12/2018)	31 August 2022
Joanna Ellis			Reappointed 13 May 2021 (Originally appointed 1 July 2013)	31 August 2022
Steven Mitchell (Chair of Finance)			Reappointed 13 May 2021 (Originally appointed 11 September 2017)	31 August 2022
Trustee appointed Trustees (Co-opted)	No limit	1		Resigned
Markella Papageorgiou	140 1111111	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Reappointed 14 December 2022 (originally appointed 04/12/2018)	
Dale Timbers			Reappointed 17 May 2021 (Originally appointed 1 July 2013)	
Alex Blackburn			08 September 2021	04 July 2022
Barbara Snelling			11 December 2019	12 October 2022
Parent Trustees	2	2		Resigned
Mathew Lambert			14 December 2022	
Sophie Oglesby			01 March 2023	
Total Trustees		10	<u> </u>	
Melanie Egleton - Company Secretar	ту		Date of Appointment 14 July 2016	